Little big update

It is not pattern news I bring today, but the happy (and overdue) update regarding my website. For a long (really, really long) list of reasons, I’m closing Rose City Knits down and moving everything over to my name. Aside from the need for name recognition in the design world, it’s also problematic from a contract perspective to host everything through a business without my name in it.

So, the transfer is still in progress; but, I feel confident enough in my new website http://www.sara-morris.com to share.

The new homepage.
The new homepage.

It’s (obviously) not complete, but is up and working and getting the hits – which totally counts as a success for me :)

I’d love for you to take a look around and give me feedback. Suggestions are always welcome!

As for the sweaters, I really need to tie myself down to a chair and sew on some (10) darned buttons. And weave in ends. Finishing will be the end of me.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.