Random Monday

  1. I updated my LinkedIn profile –  finally.  
  2. The Rose City Knits website needs to be updated to include “Instruction” and “Design” pages with listings.
  3. I may also need to update the website’s format (alas) and streamline it a bit… which makes me a bit sad.
  4. A super-secret design is in progress using a super-secret yarn and colorway for an unnamed indie dyer’s club.  I am super-secretly excited by it.
  5. This pattern is so very, very close to completion:
    Caulking by Sara Morris
    I can taste it.
  6. I have a meeting with a potential new client today.
  7. Please don’t ask about Rhea Silvia… it’s in process :)
Leave a Reply

