Double-stick tape

That’s what I need to keep my eyes open anymore.  Just put it on my eyelids and stick ’em to my eyebrows.  What a visual, eh?

I was so excited this afternoon, once I received news from Sonia that the patterns for the Rose City Knits launch were ready for print and for ravelry.  But I’ve been up since 5 am and only got about 5 hours sleep last night.  So… another time.  Maybe I’ll have the energy tomorrow.

And David’s even started on the website, too. I have previews and everything. I leave for TNNA in a little over a week (next Thursday, my flight’s at 6 am, urk).  Oh well.  To keep from being totally mean, here’s a sneak peek (if you’re reading this in an RSS reader, not on my blog – which is a preview on it’s own!) of what’s coming:

Until next time, let’s hope I can get some sleep.  Unlikely, though, as the Central Air people are coming tomorrow to mess around in our vents.  Which reminds me, I need to clean :P

Leave a Reply

