It’s the little things

It’s silly, I know, but I’m really proud of this particular design:

Asymmetrical Cabled Collar

My Asymmetrical Cabled Collar. I designed it and knit it up in two days so ShibuiKnits would have a pattern/ kit to take to Columbus for TNNA. To get the even selvages, there are a series of cabled short rows worked on one end to create that fishtail effect.

Ah, well.

I forgot the needles I bought today at work (lovely, right?), so I can’t progress on three different projects (sad).  And since I still can’t face the Elderflower Skirt, maybe a new project is in order… mwahaha.

Leave a Reply

