What I’ve been killing myself over.

Okay, in all honestly, one of the things I’ve been killing myself over:

badge

Contacting designers and dyers and graphic artists.  Choosing colors and pattern ideas and … er, I’ve lost track.  I have several folders full of correspondence and brainstorming and heaven knows what else.  But, woot!, it’s done and been up since Friday and we’ve already sold 1/4 of the spots available :D  (I am admittedly occupying one of those spots)

Life is goood.

2 thoughts on “What I’ve been killing myself over.

  1. TheBon

    Dude, you were hiring graphic artists and you didn’t contact me? For shame! ;)

    Congrats on getting things off the ground.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

