and with an hour and a half to spare!

Project #3’s pattern has been edited, edited again, and sent in to my editor.  I actually made the new deadline.  Wow.  What were the odds?

In other news?  I’m going with Opus and maybe Leslie to check out Yarnia tomorrow.  Should be interesting.

Uh… lemme see…  Oh, yes, we had OVER 200 PAIRS OF SOCKS submitted for Sockdown: December!  The deadline was last night, midnight PST, and I couldn’t be more pleased.  How wonderfully insane are my ravelry peeps?  Too cool.  Also, we won the best ravelry KAL/ CAL Bobby, and I’ll be receiving a little package of goodies to dole out as prizes (probably for March or April) because of this.  I love ravelry ^_^

I need to go to bed soon, since I have to get up and meet Opus at Borders tomorrow morning.  I promise to make every effort to actually take a camera with me and get photos of Yarnia.

One thought on “and with an hour and a half to spare!

Leave a Reply

