Progress?

Went to the Japanese Garden with Mum today (yes, again, I just love it there). I used her camera, which may or may not have been a good idea. I love my camera for it’s clarity and sharp capture but it’s so damn big and bulky. Mum’s is small and compact, but I don’t like the photos it takes as much. Ohwell. I’ve updated my Japanese Garden set on flickr, for those of you who like pictures of green things. The maple leaves are just starting to change, so we’ll have to go back in a month for truly autumn photography. Here’s a teaser of the new photos:

abstract

We found some new (to us) paths and had fun climbing around.

So tired. Took a long nap earlier. Eck. I ran out of Prozac a few days ago and it’s been slowly catching up with me. I don’t know how my brother and father handle this anxiety they must feel all the time. It’s exhausting. I’m going to have to call Walgreen’s and harrass them, because they promised to contact my doctor for me and get a refill – which has yet to turn up :(

Anyway, enough angst. Knitting. Here’s the offset wraplan I’m making for baby T:

offset-wraplan2

And here’s the design and yarn I’ll be using for the felting tutorials:

clara

Mum’s promised to take the photos for/ of me tomorrow. And that’s about everything. I need to find some dinner now.

2 thoughts on “Progress?

  1. I’m not a big hat person, but this cloche looks great! I would def try to make it. I also love that color and the detail in the front.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.