avoidance

Well, today I did this:

Making this:

And then wound it…

After that I looked at the knee-high spock pattern for about amount of the time it takes for my brain to shut down (appx. 1.5 mins) and decided that maybe pattern writing wasn’t the best plan for today. Causing me to work on several different projects all day. Including a new sock pattern for ShiBui.

My head hurts. I got to wake up bright and early to meet with the landlord and deal with trimming our hedges. Then something else happened and I stopped caring around noon. Which is why the house is a mess and only half the laundry is folded.

Whoo.

If I leave out a bowl of milk tonight will the brownies come and fix my house?

3 thoughts on “avoidance

Leave a Reply

