tag, I’m it

Blame CrazyAuntPurl

Four jobs I’ve had:

  1. Gopher
  2. Tutor
  3. Artist
  4. Knitter (hey, I get paid to teach sometimes)

Four movies I can watch over and over:

  1. Cold Comfort Farm
  2. Sense and Sensibility
  3. Spirited Away
  4. Howl’s Moving Castle

Four places I have lived:

  1. Silver Spring, MD
  2. Kensington, MD
  3. Eugene, OR
  4. Florence, Italy

Four television shows I love to watch:

  1. Law & Order (old school)
  2. Real Time with Bill Mahr
  3. The Venture Bros.
  4. Eureka

Four places I have been on vacation:

  1. Paris, France
  2. Belfast, Maine
  3. Venice, Italy
  4. Assateague Island, MD

Four of my favorite dishes:

  1. Tacos w/ beans and rice & chile relleno
  2. Tandoori chicken with basmati rice
  3. Fried chicken & mashed potatoes (southern girl)
  4. Lasagne with greens

Four websites I visit daily:

  1. Craftster
  2. Bloglines
  3. Gmail, duh
  4. and Yahoo, for news and weather

Four places I would rather be right now:

  1. Paris, France
  2. The Bahamas
  3. Venice, Italy
  4. and, uh, PARIS!

Four bloggers I am tagging:

  1. You.
  2. And you.
  3. And you, too!
  4. All ya’ll are so tagged it is not even funny. haha.
Leave a Reply

