long awaited pix

Here are the pix of yesterday’s rather fabulous outtings…
(currently trying to decide between a cabled wrap and a lap blanket)
And of the beautious handspun knitwit sent me!

Everyone I know has voted and decided on armwarmers ;)

Oh, Crimson, I feel your pain. We’re so lucky that the knitting manager at Ben Franklin was fired from THE local yarn shop. She’s making great revenge here :D

In other news, my CT scan was postponed because, and I quote, the CT scanner was “down”. Honest to g-d. They called me this morning to rebook. Lucky me. I’m scheduled for another try in a week. Also Target called earlier, while I was indisposed, about an interview for a managerial position. Any job is good right now.

Anyway, onwards. I have work to do.

One thought on “long awaited pix

Leave a Reply

