face hurts

Aside from what we can only guess is an infected pore, I am now developing a sty. Lucky, ducky me. This isn’t fair, I am insanely fanatical about my skin.

And I can’t even be comforted by my knitting, because I had to start the sox over again. I am an idiot. I thought AF’s feet were 8.5″ around, and they’re 8. I’ve taken this as the sign it is that I need to simplify.

Onward, I guess.

One thought on “face hurts

  1. Sachi

    Yet more evidence of why, plain, ribbed socks with occasional cables thrown in are completely acceptable when knitting for others.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

