snarl

Eugh! I just got two notices from my bank that my last 2 checks bounced. Why? Because I still haven’t deposited the money that the CC and my parents owe me – because I haven’t recieved any of it! $100 worth, to be precise. In total, I need to pay the bank back close to $40 and then another $25 in fees. Just ab fab.

I’ve been waiting for the checks for, oh, two weeks now. Just great.

I can’t decide if this is more embarassing or frustrating. I’ve never bounced a check before. And… just, eugh!

One thought on “snarl

  1. Crimson

    Unfortunately, I have had the pleasure of bounced checks, so I kind of know what you’re feeling. It sucks. (Um, I can’t read any of your text, by the by. I think it’s all white like the background. I read it through Bloglines.)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

