I have the coolest friends

Which all y’all already know about yourselves. But, I love it when you give me evidence of such coolness to fawn over and brag about. I just have to share this, cuz it rocks.

Laura, from Costume History and Costume Construction, just finished THIS!! OMG, fabulous:


For more information, see here. Next term is gonna kick some serious @ss. I can’t wait. I’ve already talked to Sandy/ i.e. Prof B, and I’m allowed my week off for the Navajo trip. Coolies!

2 thoughts on “I have the coolest friends

Leave a Reply

