I always knew it

I love weird little e-quizzes.

You Are Gonzo the Great

“Is something burning in here? Oh, it’s just me.”
You’re a total nutball who will do anything for attention.
The first to take a dare, you’ll pull almost any stunt.
You’re one weird looking creature, but your chickens don’t mind!
The Muppet Personality Test


You Are From Saturn

You’re steady, organizes, and determined to achieve your dreams.
You tend to play it conservative, going by the rules (at least the practical ones).
You’ll likely reach the top. And when you do, you’ll be honorable and responsible.
Focus on happiness. Don’t let your goals distract you from fun!
Don’t be too set in your ways, and you’ll be more of a success than you ever dreamed of.

Your Stripper Song Is

I’m Too Sexy by Right Said Fred

“And I’m too sexy for your party
Too sexy for your party
No way I’m disco dancing”

Yes, you’re super sexy. But you never yourself too seriously!

And, erm, now I need to go back to my homework (sigh).

Leave a Reply

