the raglan returns!

Okay. My theory that X-Files promotes knitting is true!

It came on TNT, and I actually had the patience to sit down and work on my raglan again (which I hadn’t touched in nearly 3 weeks, thank g-d the KO are over!!!). And here’s the reward of 2 episodes of X-Files, which I dragged my brother and mother into, hahahaha.

I got one sleeve done and attached, and now I’m onto sleeve two! OMG. Maybe I can get this sweater done in a week or two… Then I can finish Mum’s and then Dylan’s and… g-d, my workload is insane. And where I am I going to put that shawl in?

Leave a Reply

