that’s it! I’m ripping it again

No. Don’t try and stop me. I can’t stand this pattern. Have I mentioned lately that I hate Moss stitch?

Well, I do. And, while Rickarack stitch looked interesting on the pages of Vogue, it doesn’t translate well.

That’s it! I’ve decided to design my own cable pattern. Something Celtic. Something fun. And something with more than a 8 row repeat, g-d help me.

Have I mentioned that I hate bobbles? I don’t know why Mum wants ’em, but she does. I’m debating telling her. But, it’s her sweater. I promised to make it, and I shall. I just need to tweek it a bit.

A LOT.

Leave a Reply

