Have you seen this?

While wandering around an office supply store recently, I discovered the most amazing little invention – the Post It Label Roll:

3M loves knitters

It’s the sticky part of a Post-it note, only in a roll that’s 700 inches long on a dispenser.  It’s ideal for charts (especially big ones) that are hard to follow, because strips can be wound off at whatever length you need and then repositioned over and over and over and over (seriously, I’ve tested this).

Perfect for knitters, amirite?

I love this little dohicky and you can bet I’ve stocked up on every available color (all three of them) – and I even managed to convert Opus to the magic of the Label Roll :)

No mean feat, that.

Coming soon?  New patterns!

I just wish I had a Time Turner to get more things done.

6 thoughts on “Have you seen this?

Leave a Reply

